Environmental Squad

The environmental Squad of our school is looking forward and contributing their selves to a greenery atmospheric surrounding to make our school an eco-friendly school. They promote Think-Green theme around the school. Environmental Scouts have achieved all of their medals and badges. This society acknowledges the school about the latest news about the climate and environment all the time.

  • Teachers-in-charge:

    • Mrs.D.Jayanandani
    • Mrs.Chamari Renuka
    • Mrs.Sumali Lenora
    • Mrs.Anula Kasthurisinghe
    • Mrs.Sri Kanthi Liyanage
    • Mrs. Nayana Weeransinghe
  • President: Ridmi Kavinga
  • Secretary: Shashini Amanda
  • Treasurer: Prasadi Iresha